Food network’s high level steering group

The members of the high level steering group are:

  • Phil Hooper, Corporate Affairs Director, Sodexo
  • Ian MacDonald, Scientific Advisory Committee on Nutrition
  • Sue Davies, Chief Policy Adviser, Which?
  • Barbara Gallani, Director General, Food and Drink Federation
  • Andrea Martinez-Inchausti, Deputy Director Food Policy, British Retail Consortium
  • John Dyson, Food and Technical Affairs Adviser, British Hospitality Association
  • Karen Tonks, Company Nutritionist, Tesco
  • Amelia Lake, British Dietetic Association



Comments are closed.