Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust

Partner description:

Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust (TEWV) provides a range of mental health, learning disability, eating disorders and substance misuse services for the 1.6 million people living in County Durham, the Tees Valley, Scarborough, Whitby, Ryedale, Harrogate, Hambleton and Richmondshire.

Joined the Responsibility Deal: 17 September, 2014

This partner is currently committed to the following pledges (6):

Health at Work
  • H1. Chronic Conditions Guide and Carers (since 17 September, 2014)
  • H2. Occupational Health Standards (since 17 September, 2014)
  • H3. Health & Wellbeing Report (since 17 September, 2014)
  • H5. Smoking Cessation/Respiratory Health (since 17 September, 2014)
  • H7. Mental Health and Wellbeing (since 17 September, 2014)
  • H9. Domestic Violence (since 17 September, 2014)

Comments are closed.