The NHS Institute for Innovation and Improvement website is now being administered by NHS Improving Quality - the Productive Series and other products are still being provided by Delivery Partners and supported by NHSIQ, and all material relating to the Productive Series is still accessible.

The NHS Institute closed on 31 March 2013. If an item you are looking for is not available here, you'll be able to see all publicly available content on The National Archives website: http://webarchive.nationalarchives.gov.uk/*/http://institute.nhs.uk.
X
This site uses cookies to help performance and allow us to improve your browsing experience. You can click here to view the cookies we use on this website along with information on how to restrict cookies using your browser settings. By clicking on the Continue button, you accept the terms of our privacy policy on our website.



   
i
| | |

Regional leads

To get involved and find out more contact your regional lead. 


  SHA Regional Lead  email
 West Midlands
 Michelle Mello
 michelle.mello@westmidlands.nhs.uk
 East Midlands
 Lorraine Wright
 lorraine.wright@nhs.net
 North East
 Jeanette Scott-Thomas  jeanette.scott-thomas@northeast.nhs.uk
 Yorks & Humber
 Juliette Cosgrove  juliette.cosgrove@yorksandhumber.nhs.uk
 North West
 Helen Kershaw
 helen.kershaw@northwest.nhs.uk
 London

 Yvonne Franks

 yvonne.franks@london.nhs.uk
 South Central
 Caroline Heason  e4e@southcentral.nhs.uk
 East of England
 Mavis Spencer
 mavisspencer@nhs.net
 South East Coast

 Ruth Williams

 ruth.williams@southeastcoast.nhs.uk
 South West
 Jacqui Chidgey-Clark  jacqui.chidgey-clark@southwest.nhs.uk