This site uses cookies to help make it more useful and reliable. Our cookies page explains what they are, which ones we use, and how you can manage or remove them.

Directors and departments

John Alty

Chief Executive and Comptroller-General

Sean Dennehey

Deputy Chief Executive

Tim Knighton

Chief Operating Officer

Neil Feinson

International Policy Director

Ros Lynch

Copyright and IP Enforcement Director

Louise Smyth

HR Director

Rosa Wilkinson

Innovation Director