Media enquiries

We are open Monday to Friday, 9 am to 6 pm. Outside these hours, media should call the out of hours duty number 07074 667 000. Please note, this number cannot receive text messages.

Deputy Prime Minister/Constitutional and political reform desk

  • Supporting the Deputy Prime Minister
  • Constitutional and political reform
  • Supporting the Minister for Constitutional and Political Reform

Head of Communications and official spokesman: James Sorene 020 7276 2544
Chief Press Officer: Peter Graham 0207 276 0432
Senior Press Officer political and constitutional reform: Bob Honey 020 7276 2546
Senior Press Officer economy and growth: Hannah McCarthy 020 7276 5461 Senior Press Officer social mobility, childcare and foreign affairs: Niken Wresniwiro 020 7276 0516

Minister for the Cabinet Office/Efficiency and Reform Group

  • Transforming government services to make them more efficient and effective for users
  • Buying and managing government goods and services more efficiently and effectively
  • Helping government departments improve their efficiency and performance to save the taxpayer money
  • Managing major projects more effectively
  • Improving the transparency and accountability of government and its services
  • Creating an exceptional civil service – less bureaucratic and more skilled, digital and unified
  • Promoting social action – encouraging and enabling people to play a more active part in society
  • Making it easier to set up and run a charity, social enterprise or voluntary organisation
  • Growing the social investment market
  • Industrial relations

Head of Communications & Press Secretary to the Minister for the Cabinet Office: Victoria MacCallum 020 7276 2533
Chief Press Officer: Amy Lawson 0207 276 2270
Senior Press Officer, Reform: Simon Holder 0207 276 0436
Senior Press Officer, Efficiency: Cameron Ramos 020 7276 3811
Senior Press Officer, Civil Society: Ali Donnelly 020 7276 1146
Press Officer, newsdesk: Andrew Francis 020 7276 0400

Propriety, Civil Service and Corporate desk

  • Supporting the Cabinet Secretary, Head of the Civil Service, Minister without Portfolio, Leader of the House of Lords and Minister for Government Policy
  • Propriety and cross-government issues
  • Civil Service
  • Cabinet Office corporate
  • New Year and birthday honours

Press Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary and Leader of the House of Lords, and head of desk: Saskia Graepel 020 7276 0102
Press Secretary for the Minister without Portfolio: Robert Honey 020 7276 0432
Press Officer for corporate and Civil Service and Press Secretary to the Minister for Government Policy: Stephen Bates 020 7276 0317

Help us improve GOV.UK

Please don't include any personal or financial information, for example your National Insurance or credit card numbers.