Map of pathfinder clinical commissioning groups

Please note: This map has been superseded by information released in May 2012 which describes the 212 proposed clinical commissioning groups (CCGs). Maps showing the new configuration of proposed CCGs can be seen on the NHS Commissioning Board’s website.

The map of pathfinder clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) below shows where all the pathfinders were located. You can click on a marker to find out more about each CCG. The markers are colour coded by former SHA region.

This information can also be viewed by region through the directory of pathfinders. Again, this has been superseded by information published in May 2012.

View the directory of pathfinders

View pathfinder clinical commissioning groups in a larger map


Purple marker NHS East of England region
Pink marker NHS East Midlands region
Mid blue marker NHS London region
Turquoise marker NHS North East region
Green marker NHS North West region
Dark blue marker NHS South Central region
Pale yellow marker NHS South East Coast region
Orange marker NHS South West region
Grey marker NHS West Midlands region
Dark pink marker NHS Yorkshire and the Humber region

Comments are closed.