Contact the advisory committee on clinical excellence awards

Please note that the office is open between Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm .

ACCEA Chair

Professor Jonathan Montgomery

ACCEA Medical Director

Dr David Lindsell

Please direct any correspondence for the chair and medical director via the awards manager.

ACCEA Secretariat

Head of Clinical Excellence Awards Policy
Mr Martin Sturges
020 7972 6530
martin.sturges@dh.gsi.gov.uk

Business Manager
Mrs Julie O’Connell
020 7972 1599
julie.o’connell@dh.gsi.gov.uk

Awards Manager
Mrs Nicola Hodgkiss
020 7972 5719
nicola.hodgkiss@dh.gsi.gov.uk

IT Manager
Mrs Julia Brown
020 7972 5775
julia.brown@dh.gsi.gov.uk

Specialist Society Registration Manager and Subcommittee Coordinator (London North East, London South, North West, South, South East, West Midlands and Wales)
Ms Sally Osman
020 7972 5806
sally.osman@dg.gsi.gov.uk

Committee Claims Manager and Subcommittee Coordinator (Cheshire and Mersey, DH, East Midlands, East of England, London North West, North East, South West and Yorkshire and Humber)
Mrs Sue Doran
020 7972 3862
sue.doran@dh.gsi.gov.uk

Executive PA to Martin Sturges
Miss Natalie Conti
020 7972 3846
natalie.conti@dh.gsi.gov.uk

Postal address

ACCEA Secretariat
Department of Health
Area 622a
Skipton House
80 London Road
London
SE1 6LH

Fax: 020 7972 5390

Comments are closed.