Cabinet Office press office

If you have a query outside of working hours please contact 07699 113300 and quote the reference number 721338

Deputy Prime Minister/Constitutional and political reform desk

  • Supporting the Deputy Prime Minister
  • Constitutional and political reform
  • Supporting the Minister for Constitional and Political Reform

Press Secretary to the Deputy Prime Minister and Head of Communications: James Sorene 020 7276 2544
Chief Press Officer: Peter Graham 0207 276 2546
Senior Press Officer: Robert Honey 020 7276 0432
Senior Press Officer: Katherine Pateman 020 7276 0516
Senior Press Officer: Helen Cook 020 7276 5461

Minister for the Cabinet Office/Efficiency and Reform Group

  • Public services reform, including workforce reform, public bodies, industrial relations
  • Efficiency and Reform Group including procurement, efficiency, SMEs, property, mutuals, fraud & debt
  • Big Society
  • Charity and voluntary sector
  • Social enterprises
  • Social exclusion
  • Government Chief Information Officer

Head of Communications & Press Secretary to the Minister for the Cabinet Office: Emily Tofield 020 7276 2533
Senior Press Officer: Sinead Keller 020 7276 1146
Senior Press Officer: Ben King 020 7276 1447
Senior Press Officer: Niken Wresniwiro 020 7276 3811
Press Officer: Jeremy Olver 020 7276 2234
Press Officer: Katie Williamson 020 7276 0400 - Please contact for reactive queries and interview bids

Propriety, Civil Service and Corporate desk

  • Supporting the Cabinet Secretary, Head of the Civil Service, Minister without Portfolio, Leader of the House of Lords and Minister for Government Policy
  • Propriety and cross-Government issues
  • Civil Service
  • Cabinet Office corporate
  • New Year and birthday honours

Press Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary and head of desk: Christian Cubitt 020 7276 1196
Press Secretary for the Minister for Government Policy and to the Minister without Portfolio and to the Leader of the House of Lords and Senior Press Officer: Saskia Graepel 020 7276 0102
Press Officer for corporate and Civil Service: Stephen Bates 020 7276 0317

Bookmark and Share

Quick Links

Government Efficiency

Resource Library