Department for Transport

Saving lives, safer roads, cutting crime, protecting the environment

Skip Navigation | Accessibility | Site Map | Dft Cookies Policy

 

 

A & D - Western Traffic Area 2012

A&D 5362 - 25th December 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 15th January 2013

A&D 5361 - 11th December 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 01st January 2013

A&D 5360 - 27th November 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 18th December 2012

A&D 5359 - 13th November 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 04th December 2012

A&D 5358 - 30th October 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 20th November 2012

A&D 5357 - 16th October 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 06th November 2012

A&D 5356 - 02nd October 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 23rd October 2012

A&D 5355 - 18th September 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 09th October 2012

A&D 5354 - 04th September 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 25th September 2012

A&D 5353 - 21st August 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 11th September 2012

A&D 5352 - 07th August 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 28th August 2012

A&D 5351 - 24th July 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 14th August 2012

A&D 5350 - 10th July 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 31st July 2012

A&D 5349 - 26th June 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 17th July 2012

A&D 5348 - 12th June 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 03rd July 2012

A&D 5347 - 29th May 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 19th June 2012

A&D 5346 - 15th May 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 05th June 2012

A&D 5345 - 01st May 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 22nd May 2012

A&D 5344 - 17th April 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 08th May 2012

A&D 5343 - 03rd April 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 24th April 2012

A&D 5342 - 20th March 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 10th April 2012

A&D 5341 - 06th March 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 27th March 2012

A&D 5340 - 21st February 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 13th March 2012

A&D 5339 - 07th February 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 28th February 2012

A&D 5338 - 24th January 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 14th February 2012

A&D 5337 - 10th January 2012Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Tuesday 31st January 2012

Page last updated: 24/12/2012