Department for Transport

Saving lives, safer roads, cutting crime, protecting the environment

Skip Navigation | Accessibility | Site Map | Dft Cookies Policy

 

 

A & D - Welsh Traffic Area 2010

A&D 8308 - 29th December 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 19th January 2010

A&D 8307 - 15th December 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 05th January 2010

A&D 8306 - 01st December 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 22nd December 2010

A&D 8305 - 17th November 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 08th December 2010

A&D 8304 - 03rd November 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 24th November 2010

A&D 8303 - 20th October 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 10th November 2010

A&D 8302 - 06th October 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 27th October 2010

A&D 8301 - 22nd September 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 13th October 2010

A&D 8300 - 8th September 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 29th September 2010

A&D 8299 - 25th August 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 15th September 2010

A&D 8298 - 11th August 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 01st September 2010

A&D 8297 - 28th July 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 18th August 2010

A&D 8296 - 14th July 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 04th August 2010

A&D 8295 - 30th June 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 21st July 2010

A&D 8294 - 16th June 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 07th July 2010

A&D 8293 - 02nd June 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 23rd June 2010

A&D 8292 - 19th May 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 09th June 2010

A&D 8291 - 05th May 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 26th May 2010

A&D 8290 - 21st April 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 12th May 2010

A&D 8289 - 07th April 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 28th April 2010

A&D 8288 - 24th March 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 14th April 2010

A&D 8287 - 10th March 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 31st March 2010

A&D 8286 - 24th February 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 17th March 2010

A&D 8285 - 10th February 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 03rd March 2010

A&D 8284 - 27th January 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 17th February 2010

A&D 8283 - 13th January 2010Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Page last updated: 30/12/2010