Department for Transport

Saving lives, safer roads, cutting crime, protecting the environment

Skip Navigation | Accessibility | Site Map | Dft Cookies Policy

 

 

A & D - Welsh Traffic Area 2011

A&D 8334 - 28th December 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 18th January 2011

A&D 8333 - 14th December 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 04th January 2011

A&D 8332 - 30th November 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 21st December 2011

A&D 8331 - 16th November 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 07th December 2011

A&D 8330 - 02nd November 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 23rd November 2011

A&D 8329 - 19th October 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 09th November 2011

A&D 8328 - 05th October 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 26th October 2011

A&D 8327 - 21st September 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 12th October 2011

A&D 8326 - 07th September 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 28th September 2011

A&D 8325 - 24th August 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 14th September 2011

A&D 8324 - 10th August 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 31st August 2011

A&D 8323 - 27th July 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 17th August 2011

A&D 8322 - 13th July 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 03rd August 2011

A&D 8321 - 29th June 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 20th July 2011

A&D 8320 - 15th June 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 06th July 2011

A&D 8319 - 01st June 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 22nd June 2011

A&D 8318 - 18th May 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 08th June 2011

A&D 8317 - 04th May 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 25th May 2011

A&D 8316 - 20th April 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 11th May 2011

A&D 8315 - 06th April 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 27th April 2011

A&D 8314 - 23rd March 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 13th April 2011

A&D 8313 - 09th March 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 16th March 2011

A&D 8312 - 23rd February 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 16th March 2011

A&D 8311 - 09th February 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 02nd March 2011

A&D 8310 - 26th January 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 16th February 2011

A&D 8309 - 12th January 2011Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 02nd February 2011

Page last updated: 04/01/2012