Department for Transport

Saving lives, safer roads, cutting crime, protecting the environment

Skip Navigation | Accessibility | Site Map | Dft Cookies Policy

 

 

A & D - Welsh Traffic Area 2008

A&D 8230 - 2nd January 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 23rd January 2008

A&D 8231 - 16th January 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 6th February 2008

A&D 8232 - 30th January 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 20th February 2008

A&D 8233 - 13th February 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 5th March 2008

A&D 8234 - 27th February 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 19th March 2008

A&D 8235 - 12th March 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 2nd April 2008

A&D 8236 - 26th March 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 16th April 2008

A&D 8237 - 9th April 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 30th April 2008

A&D 8238 - 23rd April 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 14th May 2008

A&D 8239 - 7th May 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 28th May 2008

A&D 8240 - 21st May 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 11th June 2008

A&D 8241 - 4th June 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 25th June 2008

A&D 8242 - 18th June 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 9th July 2008

A&D 8243 - 2nd July 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 23rd July 2008

A&D 8244 - 16th July 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 6th August 2008

A&D 8245 - 30th July 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 20th August 2008

A&D 8246 - 13th August 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 3rd September 2008

A&D 8247 - 27th August 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 17th September 2008

A&D 8248 - 10th September 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 1st October 2008

A&D 8249 - 24th September 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 15th October 2008

A&D 8250 - 8th October 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 29th October 2008

A&D 8251 - 22nd October 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 12th November 2008

A&D 8252 - 5th November 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 26th November 2008

A&D 8253 - 19th November 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 10th December 2008

A&D 8254 - 3rd December 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 24th December 2008

A&D 8255 - 17th December 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 7th January 2009

A&D 8256 - 31st December 2008Adobe PDF Document
Deadline for objections: Wednesday 21st January 2009

Page last updated: 05/01/2009