Partner contacts

Partner contacts

Research Councils

Arts and Humanities Research Council (AHRC)

The Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council (BBSRC)

Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC)

Economic and Social Research Council (ESRC)

Medical Research Council (MRC)

Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)

Science and Technology Facilities Council (STFC)

Government departments

Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

Innovation Infrastructure Partners project

Ministry of Defence

Department for Transport

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Department of Health

Home Office

Department for International Development

Devolved Administrations

Northern Ireland
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment (DETI)
Invest Northern Ireland

Scottish Government
Scottish Enterprise 
Highlands and Islands Enterprise

Welsh Assembly Government

Last updated on Thursday 24 May 2012 at 10:57

Copyright © 2013