The Team

The civil society team sits within the ‘Local and Regional Governance Division’ (LRGD) within Defra. Why? Well the logic is that LRGD promotes Defra’s interests with, and through, external, local governance stakeholders and this is an important part of the work of the civil society team, except that our relationships are with civil society organisations.

Currently there are three members of Defra’s civil society team. They are:

Daryl Brown
Head of Third Sector Team
Daryl dot Brown at defra dot gsi dot gov dot uk

Sandra Totterdell
Sandra dot Totterdell at defra dot gsi dot gov dot uk

Joe Taylor
Joe Taylor
Joe dot Taylor at defra dot gsi dot gov dot uk

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>