• Council Tax >

Council Tax is collected by your local district council and distributed across a number of public authorities, including emergency service authorities. Select your area on the right to pay your council tax online:

Select your council North Devon Torridge West Devon Plymouth South Hams Teignbridge Exeter City Council Mid Devon East Devon Torbay Council
  • Consultation Finder >

    • We're proud of Devon, it's a great place to live and 83% of you agree. It's one of the highest satisfaction ratings in the UK. We want to make sure Devon stays that way and that everyone who lives in our great county can enjoy a good quality of life. That's why we consult people in Devon about improving their local services and involve them in shaping the future of their communities.