PRP CCF contacts

The research commissioning process for the Policy Research Programme (PRP) is managed by the PRP’s Central Commissioning Facility (CCF). The PRP CCF is hosted by LGC.

The PRP CCF acts as the managing agent for all administrative, contractual and financial aspects of the PRP research commissioning process.

Contact details

PRP Central Commissioning Facility
Grange House
15 Church Street
Twickenham
TW1 3NL

Telephone: 020 8843 8000
PRP helpline: 020 8843 8027
Fax: 020 8843 8001

Assistant Director, Head of PRP CCF
Dr Joanne Martin
Tel: 020 8843 8024
Email: joanne.martin@prp-ccf.org.uk

Senior Programme Managers
Nicholas Chandler
Tel: 020 8843 8025
Email: nicholas.chandler@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Karla Duarte
Tel: 020 8843 8031
Email: karla.duarte@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Eva Obermueller
Tel: 020 8843 8033
Email: eva.obermueller@prp-ccf.org.uk

Programme Managers
Emma Burton-Graham
Tel: 020 8843 8023
Email: Emma.Burton-Graham@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Alison Elderfield
Tel: 020 8843 8020
Email: alison.elderfield@prp-ccf.org.uk

Mike Nelson
Tel: 020 8843 8026
Email: mike.nelson@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Alan Roach
Tel: 020 8843 8028
Email: alan.roach@prp-ccf.org.uk

Farheen Shafiq
Tel: 020 8843 8022
Email: farheen.shafiq@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Gil Shalom
Tel: 020 8843 8030
Email: gil.shalom@prp-ccf.org.uk

Senior Administrators
Sue Ayoade
Tel: 020 8843 8029
Email: sue.ayoade@prp-ccf.org.uk

Eve Khomsi
Tel: 020 8843 8019
Email: eve.khomsi@prp-ccf.org.uk

Administrator
Charlotte Owen
Tel: 020 8843 8027
Email: charlotte.owen@prp-ccf.org.uk

 

Comments are closed.