Skip navigation

Surrey County Council logo

What's behind the website banner?

General enquiries: 03456 009 009

Text size

Help tools

Site search

Global navigation

Surrey's County councillors

Surrey County Council has 80 elected Members, each representing a division of the County. At the current time 56 are Conservative, 13 Liberal Democrats, 10 Independent/Residents Association and 1 Labour.

To find out more about individual Councillors, please select a County Councillor or Electoral Division from the drop-down lists or click on the postcode link or map.

Select councillor by post code
Select electoral division:

Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott Cobham East Molesey and Esher Hersham West Molesey The Dittons Walton Woking South Weybridge

Epsom and Ewell North Epsom and Ewell North East Epsom and Ewell South East Epsom and Ewell South West Epsom and Ewell West Ash Guildford East Guildford North Walton South and Oatlands Guildford West Horsleys Shalford Shere Worplesdon Ashtead Bookham and Fetcham West Dorking Hills Dorking Rural Guildford South East Leatherhead and Fetcham East Banstead East Banstead South Banstead West Horley East Horley West Reigate Central Guildford South West Merstham and Reigate Hill Dorking and the Holmwoods Addlestone Chertsey Egham Hythe and Thorpe Foxhills and Virginia Water Woodham and New Haw Earlswood and Reigate South Redhill Laleham and Shepperton Staines South and Ashford West Staines Stanwell and Stanwell Moor Sunbury Common and Ashford Common Camberley East Camberley West Bisley, Chobham and West End Frimley Green and Mytchett Heatherside and Parkside Windlesham Caterham Hill Caterham Valley Godstone Lingfield Oxted Warlingham Farnham Central Farnham North Farnham South Godalming North Godalming South,Milford and Witley Haslemere Waverley Eastern Villages Waverley Western Villages The Byfleets Englefield Green Ashford Pyrford St Johns and Brookwood Knaphill Lower Sunbury and Halliford Cranleigh and Ewhurst Horsell Woking Central Surrey Electoral Divisions Map

Key: Blue - Conservative, Green - Independents/Residents Association, Red - Labour, Yellow - Liberal Democrats

Page information