Cabinet Office ministers

Deputy Prime Minister Nick Clegg

Deputy Prime Minister, Lord President of the Council (with special responsibility for political and constitutional reform)

The Rt Hon Nick Clegg MP

Francis Maude MP

Minister for the Cabinet Office and Paymaster General
The Rt Hon Francis Maude MP

Oliver Letwin

Minister of State – Cabinet Office (providing policy advice to the Prime Minister)
The Rt Hon Oliver Letwin MP

Nick Hurd MP

Minister for Civil Society
Nick Hurd MP

Mark Harper MP

Minister for Political and Constitutional Reform
Mark Harper MP

Baroness Warsi

Minister without Portfolio
Baroness Warsi

Bookmark and Share

Quick Links

Government Efficiency

Resource Library