Graduate Management Training Scheme

Mary Figueira
Operations Business Co-ordinator
Email: mary.figueira@institute.nhs.uk

Assessors

Lisa Byworth
National Resourcing Co-ordinator
Email: lisa.byworth@institute.nhs.uk

Gateway to Leadership

Theresa Lang
National Programme Co-ordinator Gateway to Leadership
Email: theresa.lang@institute.nhs.uk

Breaking Through

Ramima Khanam
Business Manager
Email: ramima.khanam@institute.nhs.uk

Graduate Management Training Scheme Alumni Association

John Boileau
Business Lead - Emerging Leaders
Email: john.boileau@institute.nhs.uk

Enhancing engagement in medical leadership

Tracy Lonetto
Project Manager
Email: tracy.lonetto@institute.nhs.uk

Enhancing engagement in clinical leadership

Tracy Lonetto
Project Manager
Email: tracy.lonetto@institute.nhs.uk

International Relations

John Clark
Director of Medical Leadership
Email: john.clark@institute.nhs.uk

Board Development

John Lewin
Business Manager
Email:  leadership@institute.nhs.uk

Tel: 0845 862 0036

General enquiries

Email:leadership@institute.nhs.uk