Yvonne Coghill - National Programme Lead & interim Regional Coordinator for NHS South East Coast & NHS East of England - Yvonne.Coghill@institute.nhs.uk

Jason Nair - Regional Coordinator for NHS London - Jason.Nair@institute.nhs.uk

Louise Overy - Regional Coordinator for NHS South West, NHS South Central, NHS West Midlands & NHS East Midlands - Louise.Overy@institute.nhs.uk

Maggie Stubbs - Regional Coordinator for NHS North West, NHS North East & Yorkshire & Humber - Maggie.Stubbs@institute.nhs.uk

Ramima Khanam - National Programme Coordinator - Ramima.Khanam@institute.nhs.uk

Cynthia Akanoh (currently on maternity leave) - Programme Administrator - Cynthia.Akanoh@institute.nhs.uk

Shapla Aktar - Interim Programme Administrator - Shapla.Aktar@institute.nhs.uk




 
Programmes