RCUK homepage
Research Councils UK Excellence with impact
RCUK homepage

Research Councils UK Executive Group Membership

The RCUK Executive Group comprises the Chief Executives of the seven Research Councils.

Current membership is:

Sir Leszek Borysiewicz

Medical Research Council

Professor Rick Rylance

Arts & Humanities Research Council

Professor Ian Diamond

Economic & Social Research Council

Professor Douglas Kell

Biotechnology & Biological Sciences Research Council

Professor Keith Mason

Science and Technology Facilities Council

Professor David Delpy

Engineering & Physical Sciences Research Council

Professor Alan Thorpe

Natural Environment Research Council

The Head of the Research Councils UK Strategy Unit is Dr Steven Hill.


Printer Friendly  Printer Friendly

Help | Contacts | Disclaimer | Logos | How to Reach Us | Freedom Of Information