Contact us

Main contact

Lisa Byworth, Resourcing Coordinator
Lisa.byworth@institute.nhs.uk
0207 271 0309

Gateway to Leadership

Theresa Lang, Programme Coordinator
Theresa.lang@institute.nhs.uk
020 7271 0303 

Breaking Through

Ramima Khanam, Business Coordinator
ramima.khanam@institute.nhs.uk 
020 7271 0337 


Graduate Management Training Scheme

North

Sarah Bradley, Area Coordinator
sarah.bradley@manchester.nhs.uk
0161 237 2398

London and South

Mary Figueira, Area Coordinator
Mary.figueria@institute.nhs.uk
0207 271 0372

Midlands and Eastern

Liz McKiernan, Area Coordinator
Liz.mckiernan@institute.nhs.uk
0121 507 6403


Other Building Leadership Capacity contacts:

Nicola Fair, Corporate Lead
Nicola.fair@institute.nhs.uk
 
Rob Farace, National Resourcing Manager
Robert.farace@institute.nhs.uk