Yvonne Coghill - National Programme Lead & Interim Regional Coordinator for NHS East of England and NHS South East Coast - Yvonne.Coghill@institute.nhs.uk

Kate Calder - Regional Coordinator for NHS North East and NHS North West & Interim Regional Coordinator for NHS East Midlands and NHS West Midlands - Kate.Calder@institute.nhs.uk

Jason Nair - Regional Coordinator for NHS London and NHS South Central - Jason.Nair@institute.nhs.uk

Louise Overy - Regional Coordinator for NHS South West and NHS South Central - Louise.Overy@institute.nhs.uk

Maggie Stubbs - Regional Coordinator for NHS Yorkshire & Humber - Maggie.Stubbs@institute.nhs.uk

Ramima Khanam - National Programme Coordinator - Ramima.Khanam@institute.nhs.uk

Cynthia Akanoh - Programme Administrator - Cynthia.Akanoh@institute.nhs.uk




 
Programmes

Latest Breaking Through Events

No events