25 June, 2009




HOME | LINKS | HELP | REGISTER | LOG-IN
SEARCH
 

Reservist Training Centres


Royal Naval Reserve Units

BELFAST LIVERPOOL PLYMOUTH/DEVONPORT
HMS Caroline
BFPO 806


Phone Icon Phone: 028 90 739880 

Email E-mail: caroline@a.dii.mod.uk
HMS Eaglet
RNHQ Merseyside
East Brunswick Dock
Liverpool
L3 4DZ


Phone Icon Phone: 0151 707 3344

Email E-mail: eaglet@a.dii.mod.uk
HMS Vivid
Building S040A
HM Naval Base
Devonport
PL2 2BG


Phone Icon Phone: 01752 553215

Email E-mail: vivid@a.dii.mod.uk
BIRMINGHAM LONDON PORTSMOUTH
HMS Forward
42 Tilton Road
Bordesley Green Circus
Birmingham
B9 4PP


Phone Icon Phone: 012 1506 2200

Email E-mail: forward@a.dii.mod.uk

HMS President
72 St Katherine's Way
London
E1W 1UQ


Phone Icon Phone: 020 7480 7219

Email E-mail: president@a.dii.mod.uk

HMS King Alfred
Fraser Building
Whale Island
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO2 8ER


Phone Icon Phone: 023 9254 7452

Email E-mail: kingalfred@a.dii.mod.uk

BRISTOL NEWCASTLE/GATESHEAD ROSYTH
HMS Flying Fox
Winterstoke Road
Bristol
BS3 2NS


Phone Icon Phone: 0117 966 8667

Email E-mail: flyingfox@a.dii.mod.uk

HMS Calliope
South Shore Road
Gateshead
NE8 2BE

Phone Icon Phone: 019 1477 2536

Email E-mail: calliope@mod.uk

HMS Scotia
c/o RNSE Caledonia
Hilton Road
Rosyth
KY11 2XH


Phone Icon Phone: 013 8342 5794

Email E-mail: scotia@a.dii.mod.uk

CARDIFF/SULLY NORTHWOOD RNR AIR BRANCH
HMS Cambria
Hayes Lane
Sully
South Glamorgan
CF64 5XU


Phone Icon Phone: 014 4674 4044

Email E-mail: cambria@a.dii.mod.uk

HMS Wildfire
Brackenhill House
Oxhey Drive South
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3EX


Phone Icon Phone: 01923 843470

Email E-mail: wildfire@a.dii.mod.uk

Cormorant House
Yeovilton
Somerset
BA22 8HL

Phone Icon Phone: 019 35455546

Email E-mail: airbranch@dial.pipex.com

NOTTINGHAM GREENOCK
Nottingham
HMS Sherwood
Chalfont Drive
Nottingham
NG8 3LT


Phone Icon Phone: 0115 929 6373

Email E-mail: sherwood@a.dii.mod.uk

HMS Dalriada
Navy Buildings
Eldon Street
Greenock
Inverclyde
PA16 7SL

Phone Icon Phone: 01475 732251

Email E-mail: dalriada-mailbox@mod.uk

   

royalnavy.mod.uk
Royal Marines
Royal Fleet Auxiliary
Naval Families Federation
HIVE Information Service
Navy News
BFBS Digital Radio
Help for Heroes
Defence Discount Directory
SSAFA Confidential Support Line


 © Crown Copyright 2008. All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster | Website Help | Privacy and Accessibility