25 June, 2009


Royal Navy Club

List of the Members

The list was corrected on 19th December 2008. Members are asked to advise the Secretary of the Club of any error with their entry.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I/J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U/V | W | Y/Z

1979 Salt J F T G Rear Admiral CB
1975 Salwey B D Captain
1979 Sanders J T Rear Admiral CB OBE
1988 Sanderson R D Commander
1967 Sands M Commander
1997 Sanguinetti H R Captain
1990 Sant M J Captain
1988 Saunders S E Commodore
1969 Saunders Watson L M M Commander CBE DL
2007 Savage M R Commander
1966 Sawkins E J Commander
1974 Sayer J D Commander OBE
1997 Scorer S J Commodore
2002 Scott J A Commander
1991 Searle R J Commander
1996 Seatherton E F K Commander MBE
1989 Seymour R P Commander AFC
2000 Shacklock N B Commander
2005 Shaw N B Commander
2000 Shaw P A G Commander MBE
2007 Shepherd C S Commander
1979 Shercliffe R F Captain
2002 Shield S J Commander
1996 Sillars M C Commander MVO
2007 Simpson M J Commander
1989 Sizeland M D Commander OBE
1963 Skinner A L L Captain
1972 Slater Sir Jock Admiral GCB LVO DL
1984 Sloane T J K Commander OBE
1993 Slowe K D J Commander
2000 Smallman L D Commander
1972 Smith D T Captain OBE
2008 Smith G C S Commander
1987 Snelson D G Rear Admiral CB
1993 Snow C A Rear Admiral CBE
1971 Snow K A Rear Admiral CB
1993 Snow M C P Captain
1996 Soar Sir Trevor Vice Admiral KCB OBE
1989 Somerville A J D Commodore
2008 Southern M D Commander
2003 Sparkes P J Commander
2004 Spiller V J Commander
1963 Squires R R Vice Admiral
2008 Stacey A M Commander
1967 Stacey M L Rear Admiral CB
2006 Staley S P L Commander
2004 Stallion I M Captain
1984 Stanford C D Rear Admiral CB
1995 Stanford J H Commodore
1989 Stanhope Sir Mark Admiral KCB OBE
2001 Stanley C E Commander
2003 Stanley N P Captain
1991 Steel P St C Captain
1982 Steiner A St J Commander OBE
2006 Stevens B J Commander
1990 Stevens R P Rear Admiral CB
1999 Stewart A C Commander
1997 Stewart R G Captain
2000 Stockings T M Captain
2002 Stockman C D Captain
1985 Stone P D Captain CBE
1992 Stoneman T J Commander
1998 Strange R F Captain
1988 Style C R Vice Admiral CBE
1979 Sunter T L M Captain DL
2004 Sutcliffe J Commander
1976 Sutermeister P R Commodore
2005 Swain A V Commander MBE
1992 Swain D M Captain
1993 Swan P W H Commodore
2004 Swarbrick R J Commander
1985 Syer P G Commander

RN Club Index

Royal Marines
Royal Fleet Auxiliary
Naval Families Federation
HIVE Information Service
Navy News
BFBS Digital Radio
Help for Heroes
Defence Discount Directory
SSAFA Confidential Support Line

 © Crown Copyright 2008. All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster | Website Help | Privacy and Accessibility