25 June, 2009


Royal Navy Club

List of the Members

The list was corrected on 19th December 2008. Members are asked to advise the Secretary of the Club of any error with their entry.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I/J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U/V | W | Y/Z

2000 Talbot R P Commander
1985 Tall D M Captain OBE
2002 Tall J J Commander OBE
1989 Tarbet J Commander
1993 Tarr M D Captain OBE
2003 Tarrant R K Commodore
1992 Tatman A K Commander
1982 Taylor A J S Commodore CBE
1979 Taylor J B Commodore
1998 Taylor K A Captain
1982 Taylor S Captain
1981 Taylor T S Captain
2007 Tebbet P N Commander
2007 Tetlow H S Commander
1997 Thicknesse P J Captain
2002 Thomas G C Captain OBE
2001 Thomas P G Commander
2001 Thomas R A A Captain MBE
2002 Thomas R K Commander
1994 Thomas S A Commander
1967 Thomson A E Captain CBE
2001 Thomson A W V Commander OBE
1986 Thorpe I Captain
1988 Tighe J G H Commodore OBE
1999 Tilley D S J Commander
2004 Tindal N H C Commander
2002 Titcomb M R Commander
1982 Titmus G D Commander
2008 Titterton P J Captain OBE
1984 Tobin N J Captain DSC
1986 Tolhurst J G Rear Admiral CB
1961 Treacher Sir John Admiral KCB
1985 Trentham A B Commander
1999 Trevor M G Commander
1974 Trinder J F S Captain CBE
1960 Troup Sir Anthony Vice Admiral KCB DSC
1982 Tuffley C R Captain LVO
1973 Tuke PJ V Commander
1977 Tullis G M Captain CBE
1999 Tuppen R M Commander
2002 Turnbull S J L Commander
1974 Turner B W Captain
2001 Turner D B Commander
1998 Turner R M Captain CBE
1991 Twitchen R C Commodore CBE

RN Club Index

Royal Marines
Royal Fleet Auxiliary
Naval Families Federation
HIVE Information Service
Navy News
BFBS Digital Radio
Help for Heroes
Defence Discount Directory
SSAFA Confidential Support Line

 © Crown Copyright 2008. All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster | Website Help | Privacy and Accessibility