25 June, 2009


The Royal Navy Club

Committee Members

  • Admiral Sir Ian Garnett (Chairman)

  • Rear Admiral Sir Jeremy de Halpert (Vice Chairman)
  • Rear Admiral¬† M G T Harris (Chairman of Trustees)
  • Rear Admiral R F Cobbold (Trustee)
  • Rear Admiral R G Cooling
  • Rear Admiral P M Franklyn
  • Rear Admiral I R Henderson (Trustee)
  • Rear Admiral P J Lambert
  • Rear Admiral C P R Montgomery

  • Captain J G F Cooke (Trustee)
  • Captain M L Davis-Marks
  • Commodore T P Fraser
  • Commodore S R Kirby
  • Commodore J A Morse
  • Captain A G M A Provest (Trustee)
  • Captain C M Richards
  • Captain D M Swain

  • Commander N J Chandler
  • Commander D B Habershon
  • Commander A C Gordon-Lennox
  • Commander W M Logan
  • Commander J G Malec
  • Commander A J L Watt


Royal Marines
Royal Fleet Auxiliary
Naval Families Federation
HIVE Information Service
Navy News
BFBS Digital Radio
Help for Heroes
Defence Discount Directory
SSAFA Confidential Support Line

 ¬© Crown Copyright 2008. All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster | Website Help | Privacy and Accessibility