18 April, 2009


Royal Navy Club

List of the Members

The list was corrected on 19th December 2008. Members are asked to advise the Secretary of the Club of any error with their entry.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I/J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U/V | W | Y/Z

1987 Waite C W Commodore
1986 Walker P J Captain CBE
1995 Wallace G W A Captain AFC
1979 Wallace J B Captain
2007 Wallace M R B Captain
2006 Waller S A Commander
1999 Walliker M J D Commander OBE
2002 Wallis A J Commander
1975 Wallis D A Captain
1991 Walpole P K Commodore
1994 Walters D C R Captain
1967 Walton J M N Commander
2004 Ward S I Commander
2005 Wardley P M Commander MBE
2003 Warrender W J Commander
2001 Warwick P D Captain
2005 Washer N B J Commander
2000 Watson K C D Captain
1988 Watson P H Captain
2006 Watt A J L Commander OBE
2003 Weale J S Commander
1973 Weatherall Sir James Vice Admiral KCVO KBE
2002 Webb A J Commander
1957 Weir J F R Captain CBE
1993 Welborn C G Captain
1995 Wellesley R C R Captain OBE
1968 Wemyss M La T Rear Admiral CB
1980 West the Lord Admiral GCB DSC
1985 Westberg N Captain
2000 Westbrook J S Commodore MBE
1994 Westwood M W Captain
1959 Whalley R R Commander
1972 Whelan M F Commander OBE
2002 White J A P Commander
1987 White Sir Hugo Admiral GCB CBE
1971 Whitehead D Captain
1991 Whitehouse I R Commander
1973 Whiteside R C Commander OBE
1989 Wilcocks P L Rear Admiral CB DSC
1993 Wilkinson P J Commodore
2001 Williams A P Commander DSC
1996 Williams B N B Commodore CBE
1974 Williams C W Captain OBE
1987 Williams M S Commodore CBE
1995 Williams N D B Commander
1985 Williams R M Commodore
1998 Williams S P Captain
1996 Williams S T Commodore OBE
1962 Williams Sir David Admiral GCB DL
1991 Williams T N E Captain
2006 Williamson T J L Captain MVO
1976 Willis D O Commander DSC
1987 Willmett A M Commodore
2006 Wilson A J W Commander
2008 Wilson D R Commander
2003 Winstanley K Commodore MBE
2000 Wolfe D E Captain
2006 Wood C Commander
1996 Wood J N A Commander
1975 Woodard Sir Robert Rear Admiral KVCO
1985 Woodhead Sir Peter Vice Admiral KCB
2003 Woods J B Commander
1977 Woods T E Commander OBE
1971 Woodward Sir John Admiral GBE KCB
1986 Woolgar R E Commander OBE
1995 Wotton J C L Captain
1984 Wraith R S Captain CBE
1967 Wright D J S Commander OBE
1963 Wright I A Captain
1987 Wright J W T Captain
1989 Wykes-Sneyd R J S Commander AFC
1975 Wylie C G Commander OBE

RN Club Index

Royal Marines
Royal Fleet Auxiliary
Naval Families Federation
HIVE Information Service
Navy News
BFBS Digital Radio
Help for Heroes
Defence Discount Directory
 © Crown Copyright 2008. All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster | Website Help | Privacy and Accessibility