royalnavy.mod.ukTop Class Employer with Top Class People
Royal NavyRoyal Navy

Naval members of the Admiralty Board

First Sea Lord and Chief of the Naval Staff
Admiral Sir Jonathon Band GCB ADC

Commander-in-Chief Fleet (CINCFLEET)
Admiral Sir Mark Stanhope KCB OBE

Second Sea Lord
Admiral Alan Massey CBE ADC

Chief of Fleet Support
Vice Admiral TA Soar OBE

Assistant Chief of the Naval Staff
Rear Admiral R G Cooling

Controller of the Navy
Rear Admiral P Lambert

Commander-in-Chief Fleet Headquarters

Deputy Commander-In-Chief Fleet & Chief of Staff (Headquarters)
Vice Admiral Paul Boissier

Chief of Staff (Capability)
Rear Admiral PL Wilcocks CB DSC
Chief of Staff (Support and Transformation)
Rear Admiral M Kimmons
Commander Operations
Rear Admiral D J Cooke MBE

Commander of the United Kingdom Maritime Force (COMUKMARFOR)
Rear Admiral George Zambellas DSC

Commander Amphibious Forces
Major General Andy Salmon OBE

Flag Officer Scotland, Northern England and Northern Ireland
Rear Admiral P A Jones

Flag Officer Sea Training
Rear Admiral Richard Ibbotson

Second Sea Lord and Commander-in-Chief Naval Home Command Headquarters
Chief of Staff
Rear Admiral M Kimmons
Chief of Staff (Personnel) / Naval Secretary
Rear Admiral C P R Montgomery CBE
Director General Naval Chaplaincy Services
The Venerable J Green OHC