NHS Graduate Scheme Managers

The following list details the Graduate Scheme Managers within each geographical area.

North

Gwen Fahy
Tel:  07798 607699
Gwen.Fahy@institute.nhs.uk

Sonia Srutek  
Tel: 07900 606836
Sonia.Srutek@institute.nhs.uk

Karen Coward (covering Adriana Tait Adoption Leave)
Tel: 07768 751427
Karen.Coward@institute.nhs.uk

Midlands and East

Patrick McCloskey
Tel: 0121 507 6404 /07887 895104
Patrick.mccloskey@institute.nhs.uk

Karen Browne
Tel: 01780 783 423 / 07771 652548
Karen.browne@institute.nhs.uk

Terri Reed
Tel: 01638 744 153 / 07747 795731
Terri.reed@institute.nhs.uk

London

Phoebe Arthur
Tel: 020 7271 0338
Phoebe.arthur@institute.nhs.uk

Andy Williamson
Tel: 020 7271 0340
Andy.Williamson@institute.nhs.uk

South

Phil Thomas
Tel: 07733 221769
Phil.Thomas@institute.nhs.uk

Carole Band
Tel: 07880 908 827
Carole.band@institute.nhs.uk

Alison Maynard
Tel: 07717 571 843
Alison.maynard@institute.nhs.uk

Northern Ireland

Irene Hewitt
Tel: 02890 644 811
ihewitt@beeches.bmc.n-i.nhs.uk 

Wales

Karan Harry
Tel: 01443 233 333 / Mob: 07713 258337
Karan.harry@nliah.wales.nhs.uk

Scotland

NHS Scotland Management Training Scheme

Jill Sandford
Tel: 0131 244 3451 / Mob: 07050 647428
Jill.sandford@scotland.gsi.gov.uk