DfT home Agency search

Agency search

The Department for Transport's seven executive agencies are central to delivering the Government's transport priorities and services.

  • Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency (DVLA)
  • Vehicle and Operator Services Agency (VOSA)
  • Driving Standards Agency (DSA)
  • Vehicle Certification Agency (VCA)
  • Highways Agency (HA)
  • Maritime and Coastguard Agency (MCA)
  • Government Car and Despatch Agency (GCDA)

You can search the websites of the DfT's agencies here.

If you want to search the DfT main website, try the DfT Advanced search.

Agency search

Results must contain