PRP CCF contacts

The research commissioning process for the Policy Research Programme (PRP) is managed by the PRP’s Central Commissioning Facility (CCF). The PRP CCF is hosted by LGC.

The PRP CCF acts as the managing agent for all administrative, contractual and financial aspects of the PRP research commissioning process.

Contact details

PRP Central Commissioning Facility
Grange House
15 Church Street
Twickenham
TW1 3NL

Telephone: 020 8843 8000
PRP helpline: 020 8843 8027
Fax: 020 8843 8001

Our office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm.

Assistant Director, Head of PRP CCF

Mario Moroso
Tel: 020 8843 8092
Email: mario.moroso@prp-ccf.org.uk

Senior Programme Managers

Nicholas Chandler
Tel: 020 8843 8025
Email: nicholas.chandler@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Karla Duarte
Tel: 020 8843 8031
Email: karla.duarte@prp-ccf.org.uk

Programme Managers

Emma Burton-Graham
Tel: 020 8843 8023
Email: Emma.Burton-Graham@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Florence Theberge
Tel: 020 8843 8030
Email: florence.theberge@prp-ccf.org.uk

Mike Nelson
Tel: 020 8843 8026
Email: mike.nelson@prp-ccf.org.uk

Farheen Shafiq
Tel: 020 8843 8022
Email: farheen.shafiq@prp-ccf.org.uk

Dr Karolina Sylwester
Tel: 020 8843 8028
Email: karolina.sylwester@prp-ccf.org.uk

Hothan Esmael
Tel: 020 8843 8027
Email: hothan.esmael@prp-ccf.org.uk

Senior Administrators

Sue Ayoade
Tel: 020 8843 8029
Email: sue.ayoade@prp-ccf.org.uk

Eve Khomsi
Tel: 020 8843 8019
Email: eve.khomsi@prp-ccf.org.uk

Haydee Garcia
Tel: 020 8843 8027
Email: haydee.garcia@prp-ccf.org.uk

 

Comments are closed.