Social sharing options

You are here:

  1. Home
  2. Contact us

In this section

Contact us

Contact Us

Licensing, Exploration and Development

       

Director
 
Simon Toole
email: simon.toole@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Exploration
 
Jen Brzozowska
tel.: 0300 068 6030
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: jen.brzozowska@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Licence administration
 
Mike Hawkins
tel.: 0300 068 6038
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: mike.hawkins@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Policy
 
John Arnott
tel.: 0300 068 6028
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: john.arnott@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Infrastructure and security of supply
 
Robert White
tel.: 0300 068 6056
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: robert.a.white@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Deputy Director
Head of PILOT Secretariat, industry and technology development
 
Bill Cattanach
tel.: 01224 254097
email: bill.cattanach@decc.gsi.gov.uk 
Development and production, Central North Sea sector
 
Mark Simpson
tel.: 01224 254068
fax: 01224 254089
email: mark.simpson@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Consents, Northern and Central North Sea and offshore pipelines
 
Claire Grant
tel.: 01224 254052
fax: 01224 254089
email: claire.grant@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Development and production, Northern North Sea sector
 
Andrew Carr
tel.: 01224 254071
fax: 01224 254089
email: andrew.carr@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Development and production, Southern North Sea and Irish Sea sectors
 
Helen Hichens
tel.: 0300 068 6039
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: helen.hichens@decc.gsi.gov.uk 
Consents, Southern North Sea sector and onshore
 
Ivor Newman
tel.: 0300 068 6046
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: ivor.newman@decc.gsi.gov.uk 
Onshore
 
Toni Harvey
tel.: 0300 068 6037
fax: 0300 068 5003
email: toni.harvey@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Oil and gas metering
 
Douglas Griffin
tel.: 01224 254063
fax: 01224 254019
email: douglas.griffin@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Taxation and Infrastructure
 
Mike Earp
tel.: 0300 068 5784
email: mike.earp@decc.gsi.gov.uk

Environment and Decommissioning

               

Director – Offshore Environment and Decommissioning
 

Wendy Kennedy
email:wendy.kennedy@decc.gsi.gov.uk

Deputy Director – Environmental Operations Unit
 

Sarah Pritchard
email:sarah.pritchard@decc.gsi.gov.uk
General enquiries tel: 01224 254001
General enquiries fax: 01224 254018   

Head – Environmental Policy 
 

Kevin O'Carroll
email:Kevin.OCarroll@decc.gsi.gov.uk
General enquiries tel: 01224 254025
General enquiries fax: 01224 254019

Head – Offshore Decommissioning
 

Richard Brooks
email: richard.brooks@decc.gsi.gov.uk
General enquiries tel: 01224 254020
General enquiries fax: 01224 254089

 

Website and energy portal

Webmaster

Danny Stocker

email: danny.stocker@decc.gsi.gov.uk

Energy Portal

Helpdesk

tel: 0300 068 5793

email: ukop@decc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Promotions

Link to home page