Website of the UK government

Please note that this website has a UK government accesskeys system.

Public services all in one place

Main menu

Wednesday, 3 October 2012

House of Commons

The House of Commons is the democratically elected house of the UK Parliament. The 646 Members of Parliament (MPs) each represent a different area of the UK. The Information Office is a point of enquiry for general enquiries. Visit the website for details on how to contact individual Members of Parliament.

House of Commons

Simpler, Clearer, Faster

Try GOV.UK now

From 17 October, GOV.UK will be the best place to find government services and information

Access keys