New chair and non executives directors announced for the MHRA

Professor Sir Gordon Duff has been appointed as the new Chair of Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) with effect from 1 January 2013 and three non executive directors – Sir Alan Langlands, Ms Deborah Oakley and Mr Martin Hindle have been appointed with effect from 1 September 2012.

In addition, two non executive directors of the MHRA, Professor Vincent Lawton and Professor Barrington Furr were re-appointed with effect from 21 July 2012.

For further information, please go to the MHRA website:

In Appointments, News | Tagged

Comments are closed.