This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.

Cabinet Office press office

If you have a query outside of working hours please contact 07699 113300 and quote the reference number 721338

Deputy Prime Minister/Constitutional and political reform desk

  • Supporting the Deputy Prime Minister
  • Constitutional and political reform
  • Supporting the Minister for Constitional and Political Reform

Press Secretary to the Deputy Prime Minister and Head of Communications: James Sorene 020 7276 2544
Chief Press Officer: Peter Graham 0207 276 2546
Senior Press Officer: Robert Honey 020 7276 0432
Senior Press Officer: Katherine Pateman 020 7276 0516
Senior Press Officer: Helen Cook 020 7276 5461

Minister for the Cabinet Office/Efficiency and Reform Group

  • Public services reform
  • Efficiency and Reform Group
  • Big Society
  • Charity and voluntary sector
  • Social enterprises
  • Social exclusion
  • Government Chief Information Officer

Head of Communications & Press Secretary to the Minister for the Cabinet Office: Emily Tofield 020 7276 2533
Chief Press Officer: Zoe Paxton 020 7276 2270
Senior Press Officer, Workforce reform, public bodies, industrial relations: Rachel Shaw 020 7276 0400
Senior Press Officer, Procurement, Efficiency, SMEs, Property, Mutuals, Fraud & Debt: Emma Smyth 020 7276 3811
Senior Press Officer, Big Society & Press Secretary to Minister for Civil Society: Elise Simpson 020 7276 0393
Press Officer: Jeremy Olver 020 7276 2234

Propriety, Civil Service and Corporate desk

  • Supporting the Cabinet Secretary, Baroness Warsi, Lord Strathclyde and Oliver Letwin MP
  • Propriety and cross-Government issues
  • Civil Service
  • Cabinet Office corporate
  • New Year and birthday honours

Press Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary and head of desk: Christian Cubitt 020 7276 1196
Press Secretary to the Minister without Portfolio and to the Leader of the House of Lords and Senior Press Officer: Saskia Graepel 020 7276 0102
Press Officer for the Minister for Government Policy and corporate and Civil service: Shareena Merzi 020 7276 0317

Bookmark and Share

Quick Links

Government Efficiency

Resource Library