Marianne North Gallery, Kew Gardens

Press Office - Contact us

Please note, this service is for members of the press only.

I would like to receive regular news from:

Kew

Wakehurst Place

Privacy policy

 

Press Office Contacts

Kew Gardens and the Millennium Seed Bank partnership

Public Relations
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond
Surrey TW9 3AB
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 8332 5607
Fax: +44 (0)20 8332 5610
Email: pr@kew.org

For out-of-hours press enquires please call +44(0)20 8332 5000 and a duty press officer will be contacted.

Anna Quenby: Head of Public Relations
+44 (0)20 8332 5619
a.quenby@kew.org

Bronwyn Friedlander: PR Manager
+44 (0)20 8332 5605
b.friedlander@kew.org

Josephine Maxwell: Press Officer
+44 (0)20 8332 5681
j.maxwell@kew.org

Tarryn Barrowman: Press Officer
+44 (0)20 8332 5602
t.barrowman@kew.org

Rajveer Sihota: Press Assistant
+44 (0)20 8332 5684
r.sihota@kew.org


Wakehurst Place

Public Relations
Wakehurst Place, Ardingly
West Sussex
RH17 6TN

Tuesdays only (all other days please contact the Kew Press Office):

Sue Bishop
+44 (0)1444 89 4068
s.bishop@kew.org