This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.

Cabinet Office press office

If you have a query outside of working hours please contact 07699 113300 and quote the reference number 721338

Deputy Prime Minister/Constitutional and political reform desk

  • Supporting the Deputy Prime Minister
  • Constitutional and political reform
  • Supporting the Minister for Constitional and Political Reform

Press Secretary to the Deputy Prime Minister and Head of Communications: James Sorene 020 7276 2544
Chief Press Officer: Peter Graham 0207 276 2546
Senior Press Officer: Robert Honey 020 7276 0432
Senior Press Officer: Katherine Pateman 020 7276 0516

Minister for the Cabinet Office/Efficiency and Reform Group

  • Public services reform
  • Efficiency and Reform Group
  • Big Society
  • Charity and voluntary sector
  • Social enterprises
  • Social exclusion
  • Government Chief Information Officer

Press Secretary to the Minister for the Cabinet Office / Head of Communications: Emily Tofield 020 7276 2533
Senior Press Officer, Efficiency and Reform: Rachel Shaw 020 7276 0400
Senior Press Officer, Big Society / Press Secretary to Minister for Civil Society: Stephen Coomber 020 7276 0393

Cabinet Office Central news desk

  • New Year and birthday honours
  • Privy Council
  • Cross-government issues
  • Civil Service
  • Supporting the Cabinet Secretary, Baroness Warsi, Lord Strathclyde and Oliver Letwin MP
  • Major projects

Chief Press Officer: Samuel Heath 020 7276 1196
Press Officer: Shareena Butt 020 7276 0317

Bookmark and Share

Quick Links

Government Efficiency

Resource Library