This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.
Essential maintenance work is being carried out on the UK Government Web Archive. This should not affect access, but in the event that it does, we will resolve it as soon as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience this might cause.
Please email if you require any assistance.

News from the Honours and Appointments Secretariat

New Chair of Sport Honours Committees Appointed

Lord Coe of Ranmore KBE has been appointed the new Chair of the Sport Honours Committee

Mon, 07/02/2011

Re-appointments to the Charity Commission board

Simon Jones, Sharmila Nebhrajani, Theo Sowa CBE, Simon Wethered and Dr Andrew Purkis OBE have been re-appointed as board members of the Charity Commission for England and Wales.

Fri, 30/07/2010

Queen's Birthday Honours List 2010

2010 Queen’s Birthday Honours list, recognising outstanding achievement and service across the whole of the United Kingdom.

Fri, 11/06/2010

Bookmark and Share

Quick Links

Government Efficiency

Resource Library