This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.


Department for Education confirms appointments to Ofsted's Board

24 Aug 2011

Education Secretary Michael Gove has confirmed a number of appointments to the Board of Ofsted.

Linda Farrant, Andy Palmer, Paul Snell CBE, Sir Alan Steer and Professor Geoff Whitty CBE have been appointed to serve as Ofsted board members for three years. John Roberts CBE has been re-appointed for three years.

Associated articles

Share this