Current Key Documents

Full hearings - list of dates and times

 

Sitting dates

Tuesday 15 April 10.30 am to Friday 18 April 1 pm

Monday 21 April 1 pm to Friday 25 April 1 pm

Monday 28 April 1 pm to Friday 2 May 1 pm

 

Bank holiday weekend

 

Tuesday 6 May 1 pm to Friday 9 May 1 pm

Monday 12 May 1 pm to Friday 16 May 1 pm

Monday 19 May 1 pm to Friday 23 May 1 pm

 

Bank holiday and week’s recess Monday 26 – Friday 30 May

 

Monday 2 June 1 pm to Friday 6 June 1 pm

Monday 9 June 1 pm to Thursday 12 June 1 pm

Monday 16 June 1 pm to Friday 20 June 1 pm

Monday 23 June 1 pm to Friday 27 June 1 pm

 

Summer break

Monday 1 September 1 pm

 

 

Sitting times

The Inquiry's usual sitting times will be as follows:

Mondays13:00 - 16:45 with a 15-minute break

Tuesday to Thursday 10:15 - 13:00 and 14:00 - 16:45 with 2 x 15-minute breaks morning and afternoon

Fridays 10:15 - 13:00 with a 15-minute break.

« Go Back a Page?