Page Summary

Fly through your CofA Renewal or EASA Transition with the CAA's new online service, Touch It Once

Main Content

As a result of the implementation of Part M from 28 September 2008, the following pages have been revised and amended to cater for all variations of CofA, renewal, EASA Transition and ARC Issue or Extension.

Determine aircraft type

Holds non-expiring CofA and ARC EASA Aircraft Does not hold non-expiring CofA and ARC



Non-EASA Aircraft



State Aircraft