This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.

Department of Energy and Climate Change

Planning Contacts

Skip to content| Accessibility

Contacts in the Development Consents and Planning Reform team

Area of responsibility


Contact details

Manager, Conventional Power Station and Gas Pipeline consents
Gary Mohammed
0300 068 5681
Manager, Gas Storage and Energy From Waste consents
Rob Pridham
0300 068 5682
Manager, Onshore Renewables and Wave & Tidal consents
Susan Bragoli
0300 068 5457
Manager, Nuclear John Swift
0300 068 5685
Manager, Offshore Renewables consents
Keith Welford
0300 068 5686
Manager, Overhead Lines
Ian Grimley
0300 068 5675 
Manager, Wayleaves
Robert Dugon
0300 068 5672

Link to home page