Eco-towns panel

The Eco-towns panel provides expert advice on the design quality of four new Eco-towns in Northwest Bicester, Rackheath, St Austell and Whitehill Borden.

Designs will be reviewed at the earliest possible stage to allow time for the panel’s comments to be taken on board.

Eco-towns panel members include 20 built environment professionals with sustainability and infrastructure expertise. The panel is chaired by Sunand Prasad.