Main navigation

Bookmark and Share

Cabinet Office ministers

Nick Clegg headshotDeputy Prime Minister, Lord President of the Council (with special responsibility for political and constitutional reform)
The Rt Hon Nick Clegg MP



Francis Maude headshot

Minister for the Cabinet Office, Paymaster General
The Rt Hon Francis Maude MP



Oliver Letwin headshot

Minister of State – Cabinet Office (providing policy advice to the Prime Minister)
The Rt Hon Oliver Letwin MP



Nick Hurd headshot

Minister for Civil Society
Nick Hurd MP



Mark Harper

Minister for Political and Constitutional Reform
Mark Harper MP




Baroness Warsi

Minister without Portfolio
Baroness Warsi