This snapshot, taken on
12/06/2010
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
 
 
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.
Jump to navigation
NOMS has been restructured to join up prison and probation headquarters as part of the reorganisation of the Ministry of Justice. This website will remain live but will no longer be updated. Up to date information about NOMS can now be found on the Ministry of Justice website.

NOMS regions

Meet the South West team

 

The South West Regional Offender Manager

Liz Hill is the South West Regional Offender Manager, leading the South West team to deliver NOMS aims locally.

Contact

E-mail: Liz Hill

 

 

 

The South West ROM's role

Liz Hill's responsibilities include:

  • commissioning services from prisons and probation areas in both the public and private sector
  • holding prisons and probation areas accountable to ensure they deliver on performance
  • developing 'contestability' - allowing service providers to compete for work to drive performance

This approach ensures NOMS obtains the very best value for money in managing offenders, both in custody and in the community. 

The South West team

Di Askwith – Deputy Regional Offender Manager and lead on strategy
di.askwith@justice.gov.uk

Peter Styler - NOMS SWRRP Programme Manager
peter.styler@justice.gov.uk

Ian Short – NOMS Finance Manager
ian.short@justice.gov.uk

Susannah Madigan – NOMS Senior Personal Secretary
susannah.madigan@justice.gov.uk

Peter Blomley – NOMS Commissioning Manager
peter.blomley@justice.gov.uk

Sophie Otter - NOMS Commissioning Manager
sophie.otter@justice.gov.uk

David Scott - NOMS Performance Monitor
dave.scott@justice.gov.uk

Hazel Dixson – NOMS Performance Monitor
hazel.dixson@justice.gov.uk

Mark Ellery - NOMS SWRRP Pathway Development Manager
mark.ellery@justice.gov.uk

Gerry Graham - NOMS BASS Contract Manager
gerry.graham@justice.gov.uk

Paul Stopard - NOMS Head of Performance Improvement and Planning
paul.stopard@justice.gov.uk

Debbie Stevens - NOMS Business Manager
debbie.stevens@justice.gov.uk

Ruth Power - NOMS Commissioning Manager
ruth.power@justice.gov.uk

Annie Paddock - NOMS Commissioning for Women Project Officer
annie.paddock@justice.gov.uk

Paul Crossey - NOMS Commissioning Project Officer
paul.crossey@justice.gov.uk