This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.
biotechnology commission logo Agriculture and Environment Biotechnology Commission (AEBC)  
leaf logo

Responses to Research Agendas Consultation

* *
not active * Home
not active   About us
not active   Reports
not active   Meetings
active   Sub groups
not active   Contact us
not active   Site map

Click on any of the links below to read the desired document:

Applied Research Forum (ARF)
Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council (BBSRC)
British Statutory Conservation Agencies (BSCA)/English Nature
Dr Sean Butler, St Edmund's College Cambridge
Compassion in World Farming (CIWF)
Department of Environment Food and Rural Affairs (Defra)
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Bioscience Unit
Farmers Union of Wales (FUW)
Five Year Freeze (FYF)
Food Ethics Council (FEC)
Greenpeace UK
Dr David Heaf, IFGENE
Institute of Food Research (IFR)
Dr Les Levidow, Open University
Sir John Marsh
Munlochy GM Vigil
National Farmers Union (NFU)
National Institute for Agricultural Botany (NIAB)
Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)
Nuffield Council on Bioethics (NCB)
Office of Science and Technology (OST) Foresight Directorate
Professor Jules Pretty, University of Essex
Rothamsted Research (RRes)
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)
Scottish Agricultural College (SAC)
Scottish Environmental Protection Agency (SEPA)
Scottish Executive Environment and Rural Affairs Department (SEERAD)
Soil Association (SA)
Colin Tudge

* *
Home | About us | Reports | Meetings | Sub groups | Contact us | Site map