spacer
 
spacer
spacer
 
spacer

Contacts

If you have any comments, queries or problems with the site, please email ndsenquiries@coi.gsi.gov.uk
Directorate
Room HR346
Hercules House
Hercules Road
London
SE1 7DU
News Distribution Service (NDS)
Room HR 332
Hercules House
Hercules Road
London SE1 7DU
Tel: 020 7261 8527
Fax: 020 7928 5696
nds@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI North East
Citygate
Gallowgate
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 4WH
Tel: 0191 202 3600
Fax: 0191 202 3599
newcastle@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI North West
25th floor
City Tower
Piccadilly Plaza
Manchester
M1 4BT
Tel: 0161 952 4513
Fax: 0161 228 0025
manchester@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI Yorkshire and the Humber
Lateral Building
8 City Walk
Leeds
LS11 9AT
Tel: 0113 341 3170
Fax: 0113 283 6586
leeds@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI East Midlands
Belgrave Centre
Talbot Street
Nottingham
NG1 5GG
Tel: 0115 971 2780
Fax: 0115 971 2791
nottingham@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI West Midlands
5, St Philip's Place
Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2PW
Tel: 0121 352 5500
Fax: 0121 352 5533
birmingham@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI East .
Eastbrook
Shaftsbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 2DF
Tel: 01223 372 780
Fax: 01223 372 870
cambridge@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI London
Hercules House
Hercules Road
London
SE1 7DU
Tel: 020 7261 8325
Fax: 020 7261 8546
NPS17@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI South East
Hercules House
Hercules Road
London
SE1 7DU
Tel: 020 7261 8325
Fax: 020 7261 8556
NPS17@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI South West
2nd Floor
2 Rivergate
Bristol
BS1 6EL
Tel: 0117 900 3551
Fax: 0117 900 3556
bristol@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI Scotland
45 Melville Street
Edinburgh
EH3 7HW
Tel: 0131 244 9060 / 1 / 2
Fax: 0131 244 9063
scotland@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI Wales

Sophia House
28 Cathedral Road
Cardiff
CF11 9LJ
Tel: 0844 800 6823
wales@coi.gsi.gov.uk
COI Northern Ireland
Tel: 0161 952 4513
manchester@coi.gsi.gov.uk
Log on for personalised news and information